Malinka's Studio

A crazy girl, in a small studio :) :) :)

Preparing to date ? :)

As you have noticed I haven’t been posting anything relating or even close to dating. I have to say that I have been down a little. Because of the Crush on a Leo and because some important people have moved away (shout out to Elena Nevada 🙂 ) I was not myself lately and I needed some time to put the pieces together. I started reading more often and just being more passive in general and I have to say that it did me only good. I guess I needed a slower period. Now I feel that I smile as usual, I speak and I feel as positive as always, what a better time to meet someone new, maybe the love of my life ??? 🙂 I spiritually feel ready to meet someone and I feel like I have the patience to discover a listen to a life story… 🙂
I got a new haircut, tailored my French coat, bought new shoes and together with me feeling like myself I feel that I am ready to go back in the dating game! 🙂 🙂 🙂
what news do you have, dear World?

October 30, 2012 Posted by | Dating | , , | 8 Comments